Trials will only run for 14 days. At the end of your trial you will need to select a plan. If you are using premium features for a campaign and need to retain usage, book a meeting with our sales team for guidance on the best plan for you.
When your trial is over you will get to select a plan. If you have created more Flowcode QR codes than your selected plan limit provides, the additional codes will be archived. Don't worry, these codes will still scan! However, you will not be able to edit them.
The more the merrier. Invite your team or friends to create as many Flowcode QR codes as you would like. Don't forget to scan the codes you create to view the data in your analytics dashboard in real-time.
Any team members above your selected seat limit will be removed from your organization. Any Flowcode QR codes, Flowpages, or folders owned by these members will be transferred to you, the organization owner.
You need to contact the account owner of your trial and have them select a plan with collaboration seats.